DJ Bammer – June 2017 Mix

DJ Bammer – June 2017 Mix

DJ Bammer

June 12th, 2017

No comments

DJ Bammer – June 2017 Mix

A soft, melodic mix, to get you ready for the Summer season! So much great new music, it’s hard to pick from! I may bring you another mix this month.

Download it here or stream it below.

Here’s the tracklist:

1- Sasha – Channel Deq (Max Cooper Remix)
2- Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Pressure Drop (Original Mix)
3- Several Definitions & Marc DePulse – Birds (JOBE Remix)
4- Gabriel Ananda & Reinier Zonneveld – Got Me (Original Mix)
5- Antrim – Red Journey (Original Mix)
6- Tone Depth & Black 8 – Night Creatures (Original Mix)
7- Massive Attack – Teardrop (Mees Salomé’s Filth on Acid Remix)
8- Bob Moses – Like It Or Not (Joris Voorn Remix)
9- Jonas Rathsman feat. Josef Salvat– Complex (Original Mix)
10- Kellerkind feat. Sven – Shakti Pan (Original Mix)
11- Just Her feat. Kieran Fowkes – Let Myself Go (Original Mix)
12- Ryan Artifact – Machine (Original Mix)
13- Khen – Imaginal Cells (Guy J Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.