DJ Bammer – “Goodbye 2016” Mix

DJ Bammer – “Goodbye 2016” Mix

DJ Bammer

December 28th, 2016

No comments

I have so much new music I decided to present you with another mix this month. This is not a “BEST OF THE YEAR” mix, just something I put together to say goodbye to this year with some tracks I’m really enjoying.

Watch out for the huge Moby remix and that beautiful closing track!

You can download it here or stream it below. See you in 2017!

Here’s the tracklist:

1- Boy Bianchi – Fireworks (Joris Voorn Remix)
2- Analog Jungs – Cinematic (Andre Sobota Remix)
3- Pryda – The End Is Just The Beginning (Original Mix)
4- Jeremy Olander – Roots (Henry Saiz Remix)
5- Cornucopia – Mountains of the Moon (Original Mix)
6- Mark Jackus & Marcus Sur feat. Golden Parazyth – In The Night (Eekkoo Remix)
7- The Journey – Principium (Jamie Stevens’ Golden Return)
8- Maceo Plex – Motor Rotor (Original Mix)
9- Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
10- Paji & Ante Perry – DIAGONAL (Original Mix)
11- Andy Bros – Laika (Original Mix)
12- Dmitry Molosh – Fly (Original Mix)
13- Khen – Land of Goshen (Outro Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.