A few words…

Welcome to my new site! Hopefully you will enjoy the new layout as much as I do. You can check my previous mixes by visiting the Blog section and all my productions under Music. I guess the remaining pages are self-explanatory… should you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

The latest mix – May 2017 Mix

Happy melodies and banging tunes!


Here’s the tracklist:

1- John Monkman & Pete Tong – Aurora (Original Mix)
2- Mariano Mellino – Mars from Eden (Original Mix)
3- Cid Inc. – Temblor (Original Mix)
4- Marc Marzenit – Melancholy Street (Several Definitions Remix)
5- KANT – Valencia (Original Mix)
6- Khen – Land Of Goshen (Patrice Baumel Remix)
7- Marascia – It’s The Inside That Counts (Original Mix)
8- Tuskana – Legacy (Original Mix)
9- Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love (Original Mix)
10- Josep – Love Spreadin’ (Original Mix)
11- Andy Bros – Artemisia (Original Mix)
12- Pryda – Lillo (Original Mix)


You can also download this mix in MP3 format.
(please use right click and “save link as”)